ARPSC Siren Subnet Map

The map below shows the boundries for the four subnets used in Oakland County. Boundries fall on township lines.

Here is a listing of the townships included in each subnet:

Northwest Subnet Northeast Subnet Southwest Subnet Southeast Subnet
Brandon Twp
Groveland Twp
Holly Twp
Independence Twp
Rose Twp
Springfield Twp
Waterford Twp
Addison Twp
Avon Twp
Oakland Twp
Orion Twp
Oxford Twp
Pontiac Twp
Commerce Twp
Highland Twp
Lyon Twp
Milford Twp
Novi Twp
White Lake Twp
Bloomfield Twp
Farmington Twp
Royal Oak Twp
Southfield Twp
Troy Twp
West Bloomfield Twp